skip to content

Institute of Criminology


The Sir Richard Mayne Award is given for outstanding academic achievement on the M.St. in Applied Criminology and Police Management.

Previous Winners:

2022 David Minty
2020 Anthony Alderman & Katie Harber

Frederik Højlund

2017 Ben Chivers
2016 Lee Barnham
2015 Darren Henstock & Ellie Macbeth
2014 Tom Olphin
2013 Michael Hulett
2012 Jan Garton
2011 Andrea Caddick