skip to content

Institute of Criminology


The Institute is pleased to announce the Manuel López-Rey Graduate Prize 2020-21 has been awarded to Jessica Krüger.

The following students have been named 'proxime accesserunt': Lotta Van der Meulen, Nicholas Goldrosen and Sophie Philip.

This prize is awarded annually for the best performance on the MPhil programme.

We offer our congratulations to these students on their achievement.